Retrouvez la liste de nos différentes officines

Nom Adresse Email Téléphone
Pharmacie BASTOGNE - APB851101 Place Astrid, 14 - 6820 Florenville florenville@lespharmaciensunis.be 061/31.11.27
Pharmacie/Apotheke JEHOTTE - APB631301 Route de Bullange, 8 - 4750 Butgenbach butgenbach@lespharmaciensunis.be 080/44.46.65
Pharmacie FORTIN -APB626340 Rue des Guillemins, 12 - 4000 Liège guillemins@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/252.32.03
Pharmacie/Apotheke VEITHEN - APB636703 Rue d’Aix, 3 - 4780 St Vith sanktvith@lespharmaciensunis.be 080/22.83.67
Pharmacie/Apotheke HECK - APB631201 Hauptstrasse, 24 - 4760 Bullange bullingen@lespharmaciensunis.be 080/64.75.52
Pharmacie DE LA DERIVATION - APB626428 Place Th. Gobert, 1 - 4020 Liège derivation@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/343.25.76
Pharmacie BETHUME - APB625120 Rue Arnold Delsupexhe, 35 - 4040 Herstal herstal@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/264.03.24
Pharmacie STOFFELS - APB625119 Rue Hoyoux, 161 - 4040 Herstal herstal.centre@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/264.02.49
Pharmacie DE HESBAYE - APB626388 Rue de Hesbaye, 99 - 4000 Liège hesbaye@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/226.15.43
Pharmacie SERESSIA - APB626427 Rue Haut-Pavé, 3 - 4000 Liège thieraliege@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/227.24.22
Pharmacie HODEIGE - APB651909 Place de la Bergerie, 20 - 4100 Seraing seraing@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/337.44.56
Pharmacie GEHASSE - APB622002 Rue du Moulin, 16 - 4020 Liège (Bressoux) bressoux@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/343.26.95
La Grande Pharmacie - APB626393 Rue Joffre, 1 - 4000 Liège lagrandepharmacie@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/223.43.83
Pharmacie de ROMSEE - APB623802 Rue Emile Vandervelde, 116 - 4620 Fléron fleron@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/358.38.91
Pharmacie VIASANTE - APB626902 Chaussée du Roi Albert, 38 - 4431 Ans loncin@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/263.51.12
La Grande Pharmacie & Herboristerie de Jemeppe - APB625806 Rue Joseph Wettinck 72 - 4101 Jemeppe/Meuse jemeppe@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/233.93.65
Pharmacie DE STEMBERT - APB637403 Rue de l'Eglise, 71 - 4801 Stembert stembert@lespharmaciensunis.be 087/33.10.33
Pharmacie MOLINA - APB630202 Rue Anne de Molina, 68 - 4821 Andrimont andrimont@lespharmaciensunis.be 087/33.49.60
Pharmacie BLONDEN - APB626346 Avenue Blonden, 38 - 4000 Liège blonden@lespharmaciensunis.be 04/252.77.52